Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Canton

1 rating
  • 01/05/20
  • Dominique D. Google

Called up there to ask for quote on services. Lady that answered the phone was extremely rude and getting sassy with me. Completely turned me off on doing business with them.

5 rating

Tammy the manager and my personal stylist because her performance is consistent time after time. Tammy's product knowledge is appreciated because she applies it to you as an individual not a one type product fits all. Thank you Sports Clips and Tammy.

3 rating

A no go place

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

1
Dominique D. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Called up there to ask for quote on services. Lady that answered the phone was extremely rude and ge"

5
Jeffrey H. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Tammy the manager and my personal stylist because her performance is consistent time after time. Tam"

3
Brandi T. | November 24, 2019 Google

"A no go place"

5
Kevin J. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Danielle is the best!"

5
Tom S. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Great service. Love being able to "get in line" through the website before I actually arrive!"

1
Allison K. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Absolutely horrible! My husband came home with literally a tail! A tail! His neckline was not even a"

4
Trent F. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Friendly folks, good haircut fast"

5
Chris W. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Tammy has been cutting my hair for years. I bring both my kids up for theirs as well. This is a grea"

5
Kerry G. | August 1, 2019 Google

"I personally go to SportClips in Canton GA and take my two boys. Love that we can check in on-line a"

5
Mark H. | August 1, 2019 Google

"If you want a great hair cut and a relaxing MVP this is where you need to go. visit online check in "