Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Canton

5 rating

Erica was great, my hair looks amazing. The shop was very clean and staff was great

4 rating

Fun venue for a haircut

5 rating

I love this place. I live in Woodstock but will drive 20 mins out of my way just for a haircut here.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Jason M. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Erica was great, my hair looks amazing. The shop was very clean and staff was great"

4
John B. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Fun venue for a haircut"

5
Sean W. | December 21, 2020 Google

" I love this place. I live in Woodstock but will drive 20 mins out of my way just for a haircut here"

1
G H. | December 16, 2020 Google

" Very rude!! I took my eight year old son there after we made the appointment the stylist told us to"

2
Jody M. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Didnt do a very good job but the staff were nice."

5
Andrew B. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Always a great experience at Sport Clips. Very friendly staff. Never had a bad moment."

3
Alyce B. | September 19, 2020 Google

" My husband took my son in for a haircut today. My son showed the stylist a picture and she did not "

5
trent f. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff. Good cut"

5
Marcel L. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Great haircut, I really enjoyed the massage. My barber was really nice. And the facility was clean "

1
Brad T. | August 4, 2020 Google

" Not a way to treat someone that fights for your freedom. Also it's a haircut. No need in body suits"