Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Canton

5 rating

Great service. Love being able to "get in line" through the website before I actually arrive!

1 rating

Absolutely horrible! My husband came home with literally a tail! A tail! His neckline was not even and a tail!!! I?m still in disbelief.

4 rating

Friendly folks, good haircut fast

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Tom S. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Great service. Love being able to "get in line" through the website before I actually arrive!"

1
Allison K. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Absolutely horrible! My husband came home with literally a tail! A tail! His neckline was not even a"

4
Trent F. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Friendly folks, good haircut fast"

5
Chris W. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Tammy has been cutting my hair for years. I bring both my kids up for theirs as well. This is a grea"

5
Kerry G. | August 1, 2019 Google

"I personally go to SportClips in Canton GA and take my two boys. Love that we can check in on-line a"

5
Mark H. | August 1, 2019 Google

"If you want a great hair cut and a relaxing MVP this is where you need to go. visit online check in "

5
Kevin B. | August 1, 2019 Google

"I love this place. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The fun loving ladies there are amazing. Very consis"

5
Michael B. | August 1, 2019 Google

"I have been coming to this location for the past year. The consistency and quality of services has b"

5
Daniel R. | August 1, 2019 Google

"The entire team is amazing. The visit is always high quality. From beginning to end I would recommen"

5
Jason B. | August 1, 2019 Google

"I always have a great experience here. Tammy is the best!!"